Con South Incorporated, Logo
Phone Icon Office: (770) 679-9674
Phone Icon Fax: (770) 648-7597

Get a Quote

Testimonies


03/01/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Cherryl S. in Powder Springs, GA

Project: Excavate or Grade the Slope of the Grounds

Comments: Jason Baker of Con South not only managed but exceeded our expectations. After walking our back yard he suggested that drainage and a slight re-sloping should manage the problem of excess runoff and that the job could be completed in 1 1/2 days. As promised, the job was done right and completed on time. His team was professional and courteous. The follow-thru was to be commended. If 6 stars could be given we would. We would highly recommend this company to all family and friends in need of this type of service. 


02/27/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Errol G. in Lithonia, GA

Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors

Comments: Simply put Con South, Inc is by far the best contractor i've ever worked with. From start to finish they were of it. I can see why others are raving therer services. Thanks again Con South, Inc!!


02/26/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Tamekia H. in ELLENWOOD, GA

Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps

Comments: Jason from Con South is extremely courteous and professional.He went above and beyond my expectations,and even fixed a problem my previous contractor left us with. My husband and I were so impressed we are looking for other concrete/paver jobs to complete around our home. I'm in love with my patio.


02/19/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Dexter T. in Atlanta, GA

Project: Grade or Reslope Grounds for Landscaping

Comments: Jason Baker was very professional and prompt. He did an excellent job and our yards look like different properties.His customer service was up and beyond the call of duty. 


01/11/2013

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Peachtree City, GA

Project: Grade or Reslope Grounds for Landscaping

Comments: This company suggested best solution at the best price for grading job. The other company's estimate was far more expensive and suggested additional work which maybe necessary for the current status of the backyard in need of grading.


12/05/2012

4.5
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Rob R. in Covington, GA

Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors

Comments: Jason Baker was execellent. He was very prompt each morning and worked until the sun went down. His team was great as well. Very friendly and cleaned up the yard good when the job was complete. 


10/07/2012

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Ed S. in Woodstock, GA

Project: Grade or Reslope Grounds for Landscaping

Comments: Jason did one of best grading jobs I have seen. He was very professional, on time, and on budget. He quickly grasped exactly what I wanted to do. I would highly recommend him. He is very skilled and knowledgeable...with a friendly, positive attitude as well!


09/27/2012

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Daniel P. in Stockbridge, GA

Project: Grade or Reslope Grounds for Landscaping

Comments: Jason showed up on time.....He listened to my needs......He helped me with suggestions on my grading issue Jason acted decisively and with very reasonable price Grading job was done with great quality....and can this guy drive a bobcat!


04/04/2012

3.67
Quality: 3.5
Customer Service: 3.5
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Karen H. in Atlanta, GA

Project: Excavate or Grade the Slope of the Grounds

Comments: Con South did a great job with the grading and landscape project in my yard. Mr. Baker went above and beyond the proposal in the contract to clean up my yard which was full of kudzu and dead trees.


02/02/2012

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Earl E. in McDonough, GA

Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps

Comments: Jason was professional courteous and patient with me. Most important he was very honest about cost of the project. I truly could not have been happier with the results or his service, Jason and Con South are the way to go. -Thanks Jason


Con South Inc has been working as a contractor for the City of Porterdale for over 8 years.  They have consistently provided superior service and excellent craftsmanship in all that they've done for us.  Among jobs they completed for us includes: parks, curb and gutters, street resurfacing, earth moving and hauling.  They are professional, on time and within budget.  Bob Thompson, City Manager, City of Porterdale.


The Town of Newborn contracted with Con South Inc to undertake concrete and hauling services for work at the New Town Park.  The project was completed satisfactory.  The work was undertaken and completed in a very professional manner within a stipulated time frame.  We will not hesitate to recommend Con South Inc for services that they apply.  Roger Sheridan, Mayor, Town of Newborn